LDoT Top Management Names & Designations:

Director: Road Safety, Transport Regulations
Mr Gregory Mkhabele
mkhabelez@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27 15 295 1003
Director: Roads Traffic and Safety
Mr Andrew Mutale
motalem@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27 15 295 1100
Chief Director: Road Traffic Management
Mr Tshwilwandalani Matsila
matsilat@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27 15 295 1237
Director: Provincial Transport Registrar
Mr Percy Ndlala
ndlalap@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1027
Director: Regulation, Inland Water Statutory &Transport Operation
Mr Paul Mainganye
Mainganyep@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 294 8379
Director: Legal Services
Mr Jonas Bilankhulu
bilankuluJ@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1034
Director: Government Motor Transport
Mr Thomas Lekgothoane
LekgotoaneT@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1020
Director: Management Accounting
Mr Avhafarei Maphiri
maphiria@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1133
Director: Management Accounting
Vacant
Director: Financial Accounting
Vacant
+27(15) 295 1129
Director: Work Study & Job Evaluation
Mr Nkapedi Masete
maseten@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1012
Director: Facilities & Records Management
Mr Oupa Ramaijane
ramaijaneo@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1031
Director: Labour Relations and Legal Services
Mr Lucas Munyai
munyaie@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1245
Director: Policy Coordination & Strategy Planning
Vacant+27(15) 295 1000

Director: Information & Communication Technology
Mr Karabo Makgabo
makgabok@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1156
Director: Human Resource Management
Mr Jabu Mtebule
mtebulej@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1104
Director: Employee Wellness Programme
Mr Morgan Malatji
malatjimm@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 294 8320
Director: Office of the HOD
Mr Dikotsi Sekatane
sekataned@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 294 8429
Director: Facilities Management
Mr Ngwako Masupa
masupan@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1010
Director: Public and Freight Transport Projects, Corporate Services
Mr. Samson Mahada
mahadam@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1019
Director: Compliance & Risk Management, Finance
Me. Lindiwe Ngwenya
ngwenyal@dot.limpopo.gov.za
+27(15) 295 1070
Director: Policy Coordination and Strategic Planning

015 295 1267
Director: MEC
Ms Mashiane F
mashianef@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 8245
CFO
Ms M Nkatingi
nkatingim@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 294 8374
Chief Director: Corporate Services
Mr Mangena N
mangenaj@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 1005
Chief Director: GITO
Mr Matjena S
matjenas@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 1005
Chief Director: Transport Regulations
Ms Mulaudzi J
mulaudzij@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 1151
Chief Director: Transport Operations
Ms Koedyk E
koedyke@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 1011
Director: Waterberg District
Ms Moloisi A
moloisi@dot.limpopo.gov.za
014 718 2805
Director: Capricorn District
Mr Selahle P
selahlep@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 295 1209
Chief Director: Transport Operations
Ms Mokoena J
mokoenar@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 633 6691
Director: Vhembe District
Adv. Maphiswana T
maphiswanat@dot.limpopo.gov.za
015 960 3000