Limpopo Provincial Traffic Police

Contact List of Traffic Stations

  • General Manager: Road Traffic

    Mrs. Jane Mulaudzi

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1151

    E-mail:

    mulaudzil@dot.limpopo.gov.za

    .

  • Senior Manager: Road Traffic

    Mr. B.A Mkhabela

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel: 015 294 8412
    Cell: 071 681 3273

    E-mail:

    mkhabelab@dot.limpopo.gov.za

    .

  • Manager: Traffic Support Services

    Adv Masindi LE

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel: 015 294 8229
    Fax: 086 267 0267
    Cell 071 681 3281 / 072 382 2233

    E-mail:

    masindie@dot.limpopo.gov.za

    .

  • Manager: Overloading Control

    Mr. P Stone

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Fax no 0866264959
    Cell no 07113542328

    E-mail:

    stonep@vodamail.co.za

    .

  • Manager: Manenu Traffic College

    Mr. M.P Nthakheni

    Physical address:

    At Mutale the old Manenu Army base Mutale

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 967 9339/ 967 9300
    Cell 072 639 0344
    Fax : 015 967 9314

    E-mail:

    nthakhenim@dot.limpopo.gov.za

    .

  • Senior Manager: Road Safety

    Mr. ZGG Mkhabele

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1003
    Fax 0866003557

    E-mail:

    mkhabelez@dot.limpopo.gov.za

    .

  • Senior Manager: Law Administration

    Mr. TA Matsila

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1237
    Cell 082 808 9144 Fax 086 558 5891

    E-mail:

    matsilat@dot.limpopo.gov.za